Alan Krogness

Alan Krogness

Plant Manager

775-323-5163
alan@acarlisle.com
Robert Huleva

Robert Huleva

Production Manager

775-323-5163
rhuleva@acarlisle.com
Thea Diamond

Thea Diamond

Office Manager

775-323-5163
acco@acarlisle.com
Savannah Carsten

Savannah Carsten

Sales Executive

C: 775-338-2422
O: 775-323-5163 x 15
scarsten@acarlisle.com
Wayne O'Hara

Wayne O'Hara

Sales Executive

C: 775-440-8193
O: 775-323-5163 x 18
wayne@acarlisle.com
Kyle Krogness

Kyle Krogness

Estimator

775-323-5163
kyle@acarlisle.com
Robert Murphy

Robert Murphy

Estimator

775-323-5163
robert@acarlisle.com
John

John

Bindery

775-323-5163
Kevin Krogness

Kevin Krogness

Signs & Large Format

775-323-5163
Aaron Crine

Aaron Crine

Pressman

775-323-5163
Juan Sequeira

Juan Sequeira

Pressman

775-323-5163
Christian Walker

Christian Walker

Feeder

775-323-5163